Booking a course:

Please choose a course using one of our tab options below.
You can select by location or by date, or to see a view of our exact
course location please see our map view.

We accept all major credit/debit cards via our secure booking server.

slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image

Book a Course

Introduction to Phlebotomy Course (GPT003)
Two day course in venepuncture leading to a Nationally Accredited Certificate, Level Three, awarding you 3 credits

 
 
«    May 2016    »
M T W T F S S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 Location  Starts  Ends  Places  Booking
  Tamworth  Thu. 02nd June 2016  Fri. 03rd June 2016   2   Book Now »
  Preston  Sat. 04th June 2016  Sun. 05th June 2016   0   Fully Booked
  Swansea  Tue. 07th June 2016  Wed. 08th June 2016   2   Book Now »
  Gloucester  Thu. 09th June 2016  Fri. 10th June 2016   1   Book Now »
  Rochester - Chatham  Sat. 11th June 2016  Sun. 12th June 2016   3   Book Now »
  Ipswich  Sat. 11th June 2016  Sun. 12th June 2016   2   Book Now »
  Portsmouth  Tue. 14th June 2016  Wed. 15th June 2016   2   Book Now »
  Brighton - Worthing  Thu. 16th June 2016  Fri. 17th June 2016   0   Fully Booked
  Dorchester  Thu. 16th June 2016  Fri. 17th June 2016   2   Book Now »
  Isle of Wight (Cowes)  Sat. 18th June 2016  Sun. 19th June 2016   3   Book Now »
  Stevenage  Sat. 18th June 2016  Sun. 19th June 2016   2   Book Now »
  Oxford  Sat. 25th June 2016  Sun. 26th June 2016   2   Book Now »
  Folkestone  Sat. 25th June 2016  Sun. 26th June 2016   3   Book Now »
  Hull  Sat. 09th July 2016  Sun. 10th July 2016   2   Book Now »
  Stoke on Trent  Sat. 09th July 2016  Sun. 10th July 2016   0   Fully Booked
  Aberdeen  Tue. 12th July 2016  Wed. 13th July 2016   3   Book Now »
  Dundee  Thu. 14th July 2016  Fri. 15th July 2016   2   Book Now »
  Edinburgh  Sat. 16th July 2016  Sun. 17th July 2016   2   Book Now »
  Northampton  Sat. 16th July 2016  Sun. 17th July 2016   3   Book Now »
  Reading  Sat. 23rd July 2016  Sun. 24th July 2016   3   Book Now »
  London - Heathrow  Mon. 25th July 2016  Tue. 26th July 2016   2   Book Now »
  Hemel Hempstead  Sat. 30th July 2016  Sun. 31st July 2016   2   Book Now »
  Luton  Sat. 06th August 2016  Sun. 07th August 2016   3   Book Now »
  Nottingham  Thu. 11th August 2016  Fri. 12th August 2016   2   Book Now »
  Birmingham  Mon. 15th August 2016  Tue. 16th August 2016   3   Book Now »
  Cambridge  Sat. 20th August 2016  Sun. 21st August 2016   3   Book Now »
  Peterborough  Mon. 22nd August 2016  Tue. 23rd August 2016   3   Book Now »
  Liverpool  Wed. 24th August 2016  Thu. 25th August 2016   3   Book Now »
  Milton Keynes  Sat. 27th August 2016  Sun. 28th August 2016   2   Book Now »
  Telford  Sat. 03rd September 2016  Sun. 04th September 2016   3   Book Now »
  Rotherham - Sheffield  Mon. 05th September 2016  Tue. 06th September 2016   3   Book Now »
  Inverness  Sat. 10th September 2016  Sun. 11th September 2016   3   Book Now »
  Newcastle upon Tyne  Tue. 13th September 2016  Wed. 14th September 2016   0   Fully Booked
  Darlington - Middlesbrough  Thu. 15th September 2016  Fri. 16th September 2016   2   Book Now »
  Canterbury  Sat. 17th September 2016  Sun. 18th September 2016   3   Book Now »
  Stoke on Trent  Sat. 17th September 2016  Sun. 18th September 2016   5   Book Now »
  Bangor (N. Wales)  Thu. 22nd September 2016  Fri. 23rd September 2016   3   Book Now »
  Manchester  Sat. 24th September 2016  Sun. 25th September 2016   3   Book Now »
  Coventry (Nuneaton)  Wed. 28th September 2016  Thu. 29th September 2016   5   Book Now »
  Ashford  Thu. 29th September 2016  Fri. 30th September 2016   4   Book Now »
  Rochester - Chatham  Sat. 01st October 2016  Sun. 02nd October 2016   4   Book Now »
  Bedford  Sat. 01st October 2016  Sun. 02nd October 2016   3   Book Now »
  Southend on Sea  Mon. 03rd October 2016  Tue. 04th October 2016   4   Book Now »
  Leicester  Thu. 06th October 2016  Fri. 07th October 2016   3   Book Now »
  Tamworth  Sat. 08th October 2016  Sun. 09th October 2016   0   Fully Booked
  Chester  Mon. 10th October 2016  Tue. 11th October 2016   5   Book Now »
  Swansea  Thu. 13th October 2016  Fri. 14th October 2016   4   Book Now »
  Dublin, Ireland  Thu. 13th October 2016  Fri. 14th October 2016   3   Book Now »
  Newport  Sat. 15th October 2016  Sun. 16th October 2016   2   Book Now »
  Cork, Ireland  Sat. 15th October 2016  Sun. 16th October 2016   5   Book Now »
  Swindon  Mon. 17th October 2016  Tue. 18th October 2016   4   Book Now »
  London - Sutton  Thu. 20th October 2016  Fri. 21st October 2016   4   Book Now »
  Crawley  Sat. 22nd October 2016  Sun. 23rd October 2016   3   Book Now »
  Isle of Wight (Cowes)  Tue. 25th October 2016  Wed. 26th October 2016   2   Book Now »
  Portsmouth  Thu. 27th October 2016  Fri. 28th October 2016   3   Book Now »
  Brighton - Worthing  Sat. 29th October 2016  Sun. 30th October 2016   4   Book Now »
  Basingstoke  Sat. 05th November 2016  Sun. 06th November 2016   3   Book Now »
  Glasgow  Tue. 08th November 2016  Wed. 09th November 2016   4   Book Now »
  Brent Cross  Sat. 12th November 2016  Sun. 13th November 2016   5   Book Now »
  Ipswich  Sat. 12th November 2016  Sun. 13th November 2016   5   Book Now »
  Oxford  Sat. 12th November 2016  Sun. 13th November 2016   4   Book Now »
  Plymouth  Mon. 14th November 2016  Tue. 15th November 2016   4   Book Now »
  London - Heathrow  Thu. 17th November 2016  Fri. 18th November 2016   5   Book Now »
  Gloucester  Sat. 19th November 2016  Sun. 20th November 2016   3   Book Now »
  Newcastle upon Tyne  Mon. 21st November 2016  Tue. 22nd November 2016   4   Book Now »
  Leeds - Bradford  Wed. 23rd November 2016  Thu. 24th November 2016   3   Book Now »
  Belfast  Thu. 24th November 2016  Fri. 25th November 2016   3   Book Now »
  Derry - Londonderry  Sat. 26th November 2016  Sun. 27th November 2016   3   Book Now »
  Northampton  Sat. 26th November 2016  Sun. 27th November 2016   3   Book Now »
  Preston  Sat. 26th November 2016  Sun. 27th November 2016   4   Book Now »
  Liverpool  Mon. 28th November 2016  Tue. 29th November 2016   4   Book Now »
  Reading  Sat. 03rd December 2016  Sun. 04th December 2016   3   Book Now »
  Stoke on Trent  Sat. 03rd December 2016  Sun. 04th December 2016   4   Book Now »
  Darlington - Middlesbrough  Mon. 05th December 2016  Tue. 06th December 2016   3   Book Now »
  Hull  Wed. 07th December 2016  Thu. 08th December 2016   4   Book Now »
  Milton Keynes  Sat. 10th December 2016  Sun. 11th December 2016   4   Book Now »
  Rotherham - Sheffield  Sat. 10th December 2016  Sun. 11th December 2016   5   Book Now »
  Manchester  Mon. 12th December 2016  Tue. 13th December 2016   3   Book Now »