Booking a course:

Please choose a course using one of our tab options below.
You can select by location or by date, or to see a view of our exact
course location please see our map view.

We accept all major credit/debit cards via our secure booking server.

slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image

Book a Course

Introduction to Phlebotomy Course (GPT003)
Two day course in venepuncture leading to a Nationally Accredited Certificate, Level Three, awarding you 3 credits

 
 
«    December 2016    »
M T W T F S S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 Location  Starts  Ends  Places  Booking
  Darlington - Middlesbrough  Mon. 05th December 2016  Tue. 06th December 2016   0   Fully Booked
  Hull  Wed. 07th December 2016  Thu. 08th December 2016   0   Fully Booked
  Liverpool  Thu. 08th December 2016  Fri. 09th December 2016   0   Fully Booked
  Milton Keynes  Sat. 10th December 2016  Sun. 11th December 2016   0   Fully Booked
  Rotherham - Sheffield  Sat. 10th December 2016  Sun. 11th December 2016   0   Fully Booked
  Manchester  Sat. 10th December 2016  Sun. 11th December 2016   0   Fully Booked
  Darlington - Middlesbrough  Sat. 10th December 2016  Sun. 11th December 2016   0   Fully Booked
  Manchester  Mon. 12th December 2016  Tue. 13th December 2016   0   Fully Booked
  Nottingham  Sat. 14th January 2017  Sun. 15th January 2017   1   Book Now »
  Manchester  Mon. 16th January 2017  Tue. 17th January 2017   3   Book Now »
  Luton  Sat. 21st January 2017  Sun. 22nd January 2017   3   Book Now »
  Bedford  Sat. 28th January 2017  Sun. 29th January 2017   2   Book Now »
  Birmingham  Mon. 30th January 2017  Tue. 31st January 2017   4   Book Now »
  Milton Keynes  Sat. 11th February 2017  Sun. 12th February 2017   4   Book Now »
  Newcastle upon Tyne  Sat. 11th February 2017  Sun. 12th February 2017   3   Book Now »
  Darlington - Middlesbrough  Sat. 18th February 2017  Sun. 19th February 2017   2   Book Now »
  Hull  Mon. 20th February 2017  Tue. 21st February 2017   3   Book Now »
  Liverpool  Thu. 23rd February 2017  Fri. 24th February 2017   3   Book Now »
  Liverpool  Sat. 25th February 2017  Sun. 26th February 2017   1   Book Now »
  Dublin, Ireland  Tue. 28th February 2017  Wed. 01st March 2017   0   Fully Booked
  Cork, Ireland  Thu. 02nd March 2017  Fri. 03rd March 2017   4   Book Now »
  Stevenage  Sat. 04th March 2017  Sun. 05th March 2017   5   Book Now »
  Rotherham - Sheffield  Tue. 07th March 2017  Wed. 08th March 2017   4   Book Now »
  Leicester  Thu. 09th March 2017  Fri. 10th March 2017   4   Book Now »
  Northampton  Sat. 11th March 2017  Sun. 12th March 2017   3   Book Now »
  London - Sutton  Tue. 14th March 2017  Wed. 15th March 2017   4   Book Now »
  Stoke on Trent  Sat. 18th March 2017  Sun. 19th March 2017   5   Book Now »
  Newport  Tue. 21st March 2017  Wed. 22nd March 2017   4   Book Now »
  Swansea  Thu. 23rd March 2017  Fri. 24th March 2017   5   Book Now »
  Gloucester  Sat. 25th March 2017  Sun. 26th March 2017   4   Book Now »
  Reading  Sat. 25th March 2017  Sun. 26th March 2017   3   Book Now »
  Manchester  Sat. 01st April 2017  Sun. 02nd April 2017   3   Book Now »
  Bedford  Sat. 01st April 2017  Sun. 02nd April 2017   5   Book Now »
  Chester  Mon. 03rd April 2017  Tue. 04th April 2017   5   Book Now »
  Bristol  Tue. 18th April 2017  Wed. 19th April 2017   5   Book Now »
  Swindon  Thu. 20th April 2017  Fri. 21st April 2017   5   Book Now »
  London - Heathrow  Mon. 24th April 2017  Tue. 25th April 2017   5   Book Now »
  Brighton - Worthing  Thu. 27th April 2017  Fri. 28th April 2017   6   Book Now »
  Crawley  Sat. 29th April 2017  Sun. 30th April 2017   6   Book Now »
  Rochester - Chatham  Tue. 02nd May 2017  Wed. 03rd May 2017   5   Book Now »
  Ashford  Thu. 04th May 2017  Fri. 05th May 2017   4   Book Now »
  Dublin, Ireland  Sat. 06th May 2017  Sun. 07th May 2017   3   Book Now »
  Cork, Ireland  Mon. 08th May 2017  Tue. 09th May 2017   4   Book Now »
  Belfast  Thu. 11th May 2017  Fri. 12th May 2017   5   Book Now »
  Derry - Londonderry  Sat. 13th May 2017  Sun. 14th May 2017   6   Book Now »
  Brent Cross  Sat. 13th May 2017  Sun. 14th May 2017   6   Book Now »
  Preston  Thu. 18th May 2017  Fri. 19th May 2017   4   Book Now »
  Telford  Sat. 20th May 2017  Sun. 21st May 2017   6   Book Now »
  Milton Keynes  Sat. 20th May 2017  Sun. 21st May 2017   5   Book Now »
  Hull  Mon. 22nd May 2017  Tue. 23rd May 2017   7   Book Now »
  Leeds - Bradford - Huddersfield  Wed. 24th May 2017  Thu. 25th May 2017   4   Book Now »
  Oxford  Sat. 27th May 2017  Sun. 28th May 2017   6   Book Now »
  Manchester  Sat. 27th May 2017  Sun. 28th May 2017   5   Book Now »
  Liverpool  Mon. 05th June 2017  Tue. 06th June 2017   6   Book Now »
  Bangor, N. Wales  Wed. 07th June 2017  Thu. 08th June 2017   4   Book Now »
  Peterborough  Sat. 10th June 2017  Sun. 11th June 2017   5   Book Now »
  Portsmouth  Tue. 13th June 2017  Wed. 14th June 2017   4   Book Now »
  Isle of Wight (Cowes)  Thu. 15th June 2017  Fri. 16th June 2017   4   Book Now »
  Birmingham  Wed. 21st June 2017  Thu. 22nd June 2017   6   Book Now »
  Newcastle upon Tyne  Thu. 22nd June 2017  Fri. 23rd June 2017   5   Book Now »
  Darlington - Middlesbrough  Sat. 24th June 2017  Sun. 25th June 2017   6   Book Now »
  Southend on Sea  Sat. 24th June 2017  Sun. 25th June 2017   6   Book Now »
  Inverness  Sat. 01st July 2017  Sun. 02nd July 2017   5   Book Now »
  Aberdeen  Mon. 03rd July 2017  Tue. 04th July 2017   6   Book Now »
  Dundee  Wed. 05th July 2017  Thu. 06th July 2017   6   Book Now »
  Edinburgh  Sat. 08th July 2017  Sun. 09th July 2017   3   Book Now »
  Glasgow  Mon. 10th July 2017  Tue. 11th July 2017   5   Book Now »