Booking a course:

Please choose a course using one of our tab options below.
You can select by location or by date, or to see a view of our exact
course location please see our map view.

We accept all major credit/debit cards via our secure booking server.

slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image

Book a Course

Introduction to Phlebotomy Course (GPT003)
Two day course in venepuncture leading to a Nationally Accredited Certificate, Level Two, awarding you 3 credits

 
 
«    November 2014    »
M T W T F S S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 Location  Starts  Ends  Places  Booking
  Ashford  Thu. 27th November 2014  Fri. 28th November 2014   2   Book Now »
  Reading  Sat. 29th November 2014  Sun. 30th November 2014   2   Book Now »
  High Wycombe  Sat. 29th November 2014  Sun. 30th November 2014   2   Book Now »
  Derby - Nottingham  Tue. 02nd December 2014  Wed. 03rd December 2014   1   Book Now »
  Stoke on Trent  Tue. 02nd December 2014  Wed. 03rd December 2014   2   Book Now »
  Coventry (Nuneaton)  Thu. 04th December 2014  Fri. 05th December 2014   0   Fully Booked
  Brighton  Thu. 04th December 2014  Fri. 05th December 2014   2   Book Now »
  Portsmouth  Sat. 06th December 2014  Sun. 07th December 2014   3   Book Now »
  Liverpool  Sat. 06th December 2014  Sun. 07th December 2014   0   Fully Booked
  Luton  Sat. 06th December 2014  Sun. 07th December 2014   2   Book Now »
  Rotherham - Sheffield  Mon. 08th December 2014  Tue. 09th December 2014   0   Fully Booked
  Tamworth  Tue. 09th December 2014  Wed. 10th December 2014   0   Fully Booked
  Manchester  Thu. 11th December 2014  Fri. 12th December 2014   3   Book Now »
  Peterborough  Thu. 11th December 2014  Fri. 12th December 2014   0   Fully Booked
  Bedford  Sat. 13th December 2014  Sun. 14th December 2014   0   Fully Booked
  Worcester (Droitwich)  Sat. 13th December 2014  Sun. 14th December 2014   3   Book Now »
  Telford  Sat. 13th December 2014  Sun. 14th December 2014   3   Book Now »
  Canterbury  Sat. 24th January 2015  Sun. 25th January 2015   2   Book Now »
  Liverpool  Sat. 31st January 2015  Sun. 01st February 2015   4   Book Now »
  Milton Keynes  Sat. 31st January 2015  Sun. 01st February 2015   3   Book Now »
  Northampton  Sat. 07th February 2015  Sun. 08th February 2015   2   Book Now »
  Hull  Thu. 12th February 2015  Fri. 13th February 2015   4   Book Now »
  Norwich  Sat. 14th February 2015  Sun. 15th February 2015   0   Fully Booked
  Darlington - Middlesbrough  Sat. 14th February 2015  Sun. 15th February 2015   5   Book Now »
  Rochester  Sat. 21st February 2015  Sun. 22nd February 2015   4   Book Now »
  Birmingham  Sat. 21st February 2015  Sun. 22nd February 2015   5   Book Now »
  Rotherham - Sheffield  Tue. 24th February 2015  Wed. 25th February 2015   3   Book Now »
  Swindon  Sat. 28th February 2015  Sun. 01st March 2015   2   Book Now »
  Southend on Sea  Sat. 28th February 2015  Sun. 01st March 2015   0   Fully Booked
  Glasgow  Thu. 05th March 2015  Fri. 06th March 2015   2   Book Now »
  Carlisle  Sat. 07th March 2015  Sun. 08th March 2015   3   Book Now »
  Luton  Sat. 14th March 2015  Sun. 15th March 2015   4   Book Now »
  Portsmouth  Sat. 14th March 2015  Sun. 15th March 2015   6   Book Now »
  Coventry (Nuneaton)  Wed. 18th March 2015  Thu. 19th March 2015   5   Book Now »
  London - Sutton  Thu. 19th March 2015  Fri. 20th March 2015   5   Book Now »
  Ipswich  Sat. 21st March 2015  Sun. 22nd March 2015   6   Book Now »
  Limerick - Shannon  Thu. 26th March 2015  Fri. 27th March 2015   4   Book Now »
  Cork  Sat. 28th March 2015  Sun. 29th March 2015   3   Book Now »
  Brent Cross  Sat. 28th March 2015  Sun. 29th March 2015   4   Book Now »
  Bolton  Wed. 08th April 2015  Thu. 09th April 2015   4   Book Now »
  Tamworth  Wed. 08th April 2015  Thu. 09th April 2015   5   Book Now »
  Bedford  Sat. 11th April 2015  Sun. 12th April 2015   6   Book Now »
  Swansea  Tue. 14th April 2015  Wed. 15th April 2015   3   Book Now »
  Newport  Thu. 16th April 2015  Fri. 17th April 2015   5   Book Now »
  Manchester  Sat. 18th April 2015  Sun. 19th April 2015   5   Book Now »
  Oxford  Sat. 18th April 2015  Sun. 19th April 2015   4   Book Now »
  Chester  Mon. 20th April 2015  Tue. 21st April 2015   3   Book Now »
  Preston  Thu. 23rd April 2015  Fri. 24th April 2015   5   Book Now »
  Stevenage  Sat. 25th April 2015  Sun. 26th April 2015   5   Book Now »
  Derry - Londonderry  Sat. 25th April 2015  Sun. 26th April 2015   4   Book Now »
  Belfast  Mon. 27th April 2015  Tue. 28th April 2015   5   Book Now »
  Bristol  Thu. 30th April 2015  Fri. 01st May 2015   4   Book Now »
  Milton Keynes  Sat. 02nd May 2015  Sun. 03rd May 2015   5   Book Now »
  Cambridge  Sat. 09th May 2015  Sun. 10th May 2015   6   Book Now »
  Liverpool  Tue. 12th May 2015  Wed. 13th May 2015   6   Book Now »
  Aberdeen  Thu. 14th May 2015  Fri. 15th May 2015   5   Book Now »
  Carlisle  Thu. 14th May 2015  Fri. 15th May 2015   5   Book Now »
  Dundee  Sat. 16th May 2015  Sun. 17th May 2015   4   Book Now »
  Peterborough  Mon. 18th May 2015  Tue. 19th May 2015   6   Book Now »
  Hull  Thu. 28th May 2015  Fri. 29th May 2015   6   Book Now »
  Darlington - Middlesbrough  Sat. 30th May 2015  Sun. 31st May 2015   5   Book Now »