Booking a course:

Please choose a course using one of our tab options below.
You can select by location or by date, or to see a view of our exact
course location please see our map view.

We accept all major credit/debit cards via our secure booking server.

slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image

Book a Course

Introduction to Phlebotomy Course (GPT003)
Two day course in venepuncture leading to a Nationally Accredited Certificate, Level Two, awarding you 3 credits

 
 
«    April 2014    »
M T W T F S S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 Location  Starts  Ends  Places  Booking
  Tamworth  Thu. 24th April 2014  Fri. 25th April 2014   3   Book Now »
  Gloucester  Thu. 24th April 2014  Fri. 25th April 2014   2   Book Now »
  Bristol  Sat. 26th April 2014  Sun. 27th April 2014   2   Book Now »
  Reading  Sat. 26th April 2014  Sun. 27th April 2014   0   Fully Booked
  Swindon  Mon. 28th April 2014  Tue. 29th April 2014   3   Book Now »
  Hull  Tue. 29th April 2014  Wed. 30th April 2014   2   Book Now »
  Rotherham - Sheffield  Thu. 01st May 2014  Fri. 02nd May 2014   3   Book Now »
  Swansea  Thu. 01st May 2014  Fri. 02nd May 2014   4   Book Now »
  Bolton  Sat. 03rd May 2014  Sun. 04th May 2014   4   Book Now »
  Newport  Sat. 03rd May 2014  Sun. 04th May 2014   3   Book Now »
  Rochester - Chatham  Wed. 07th May 2014  Thu. 08th May 2014   4   Book Now »
  Cambridge  Thu. 08th May 2014  Fri. 09th May 2014   4   Book Now »
  Leeds - Bradford  Sat. 10th May 2014  Sun. 11th May 2014   4   Book Now »
  Coventry (Nuneaton)  Sat. 10th May 2014  Sun. 11th May 2014   3   Book Now »
  Limerick - Shannon  Sat. 17th May 2014  Sun. 18th May 2014   3   Book Now »
  Ilford  Sat. 17th May 2014  Sun. 18th May 2014   0   Fully Booked
  Cork  Mon. 19th May 2014  Tue. 20th May 2014   4   Book Now »
  Derby - Nottingham  Thu. 22nd May 2014  Fri. 23rd May 2014   4   Book Now »
  Ipswich  Sat. 24th May 2014  Sun. 25th May 2014   3   Book Now »
  Oxford  Sat. 24th May 2014  Sun. 25th May 2014   3   Book Now »
  Milton Keynes  Sat. 24th May 2014  Sun. 25th May 2014   3   Book Now »
  Portsmouth  Thu. 29th May 2014  Fri. 30th May 2014   3   Book Now »
  Brighton  Sat. 31st May 2014  Sun. 01st June 2014   3   Book Now »
  Basingstoke  Sat. 31st May 2014  Sun. 01st June 2014   3   Book Now »
  Luton  Sat. 31st May 2014  Sun. 01st June 2014   4   Book Now »
  Harlow  Wed. 04th June 2014  Thu. 05th June 2014   4   Book Now »
  Aberdeen  Thu. 05th June 2014  Fri. 06th June 2014   2   Book Now »
  Thurrock  Thu. 05th June 2014  Fri. 06th June 2014   4   Book Now »
  Dundee  Sat. 07th June 2014  Sun. 08th June 2014   2   Book Now »
  London - Sutton  Tue. 10th June 2014  Wed. 11th June 2014   3   Book Now »
  Peterborough  Thu. 12th June 2014  Fri. 13th June 2014   3   Book Now »
  Northampton  Sat. 14th June 2014  Sun. 15th June 2014   2   Book Now »
  Chester  Thu. 19th June 2014  Fri. 20th June 2014   3   Book Now »
  Stoke on Trent  Thu. 19th June 2014  Fri. 20th June 2014   4   Book Now »
  Manchester  Sat. 21st June 2014  Sun. 22nd June 2014   5   Book Now »
  Leicester  Sat. 21st June 2014  Sun. 22nd June 2014   4   Book Now »
  Liverpool  Mon. 23rd June 2014  Tue. 24th June 2014   3   Book Now »
  Southend on Sea  Sat. 28th June 2014  Sun. 29th June 2014   4   Book Now »
  Oxford  Sat. 05th July 2014  Sun. 06th July 2014   6   Book Now »
  Preston  Thu. 10th July 2014  Fri. 11th July 2014   3   Book Now »
  Bedford  Sat. 12th July 2014  Sun. 13th July 2014   5   Book Now »
  High Wycombe  Sat. 12th July 2014  Sun. 13th July 2014   4   Book Now »
  Colchester  Thu. 17th July 2014  Fri. 18th July 2014   4   Book Now »
  Worcester (Droitwich)  Sat. 19th July 2014  Sun. 20th July 2014   4   Book Now »
  Norwich  Sat. 19th July 2014  Sun. 20th July 2014   4   Book Now »
  Gloucester  Sat. 19th July 2014  Sun. 20th July 2014   4   Book Now »
  Bristol  Mon. 21st July 2014  Tue. 22nd July 2014   5   Book Now »
  Telford  Mon. 21st July 2014  Tue. 22nd July 2014   3   Book Now »
  Belfast  Thu. 24th July 2014  Fri. 25th July 2014   3   Book Now »
  Belfast  Sat. 26th July 2014  Sun. 27th July 2014   3   Book Now »
  Stevenage  Sat. 26th July 2014  Sun. 27th July 2014   6   Book Now »
  Derry - Londonderry  Tue. 29th July 2014  Wed. 30th July 2014   4   Book Now »
  Ilford  Sat. 02nd August 2014  Sun. 03rd August 2014   5   Book Now »
  Bolton  Sat. 02nd August 2014  Sun. 03rd August 2014   6   Book Now »
  Tamworth  Mon. 04th August 2014  Tue. 05th August 2014   5   Book Now »
  Hull  Thu. 07th August 2014  Fri. 08th August 2014   3   Book Now »
  Rotherham - Sheffield  Sat. 09th August 2014  Sun. 10th August 2014   8   Book Now »
  Milton Keynes  Mon. 11th August 2014  Tue. 12th August 2014   5   Book Now »
  Swansea  Thu. 14th August 2014  Fri. 15th August 2014   8   Book Now »
  Glasgow  Thu. 14th August 2014  Fri. 15th August 2014   6   Book Now »
  Newport  Sat. 16th August 2014  Sun. 17th August 2014   5   Book Now »
  Edinburgh  Sat. 16th August 2014  Sun. 17th August 2014   5   Book Now »
  London - Sutton  Mon. 18th August 2014  Tue. 19th August 2014   7   Book Now »
  Rochester - Chatham  Tue. 19th August 2014  Wed. 20th August 2014   3   Book Now »
  Swindon  Thu. 21st August 2014  Fri. 22nd August 2014   7   Book Now »
  Reading  Sat. 23rd August 2014  Sun. 24th August 2014   4   Book Now »
  Limerick - Shannon  Thu. 28th August 2014  Fri. 29th August 2014   6   Book Now »
  Cork  Sat. 30th August 2014  Sun. 31st August 2014   6   Book Now »
  Derby - Nottingham  Thu. 04th September 2014  Fri. 05th September 2014   6   Book Now »
  Hemel Hempstead  Thu. 04th September 2014  Fri. 05th September 2014   5   Book Now »
  Coventry (Nuneaton)  Sat. 06th September 2014  Sun. 07th September 2014   8   Book Now »
  Basingstoke  Sat. 06th September 2014  Sun. 07th September 2014   6   Book Now »
  Newcastle upon Tyne (Washington)  Mon. 08th September 2014  Tue. 09th September 2014   5   Book Now »
  Leeds - Bradford  Wed. 10th September 2014  Thu. 11th September 2014   7   Book Now »
  Cambridge  Sat. 13th September 2014  Sun. 14th September 2014   5   Book Now »
  Stoke on Trent  Mon. 15th September 2014  Tue. 16th September 2014   7   Book Now »
  Manchester  Wed. 17th September 2014  Thu. 18th September 2014   8   Book Now »
  Southend on Sea  Sat. 20th September 2014  Sun. 21st September 2014   5   Book Now »
  Chester  Sat. 20th September 2014  Sun. 21st September 2014   8   Book Now »
  Portsmouth  Thu. 25th September 2014  Fri. 26th September 2014   6   Book Now »
  Leicester  Sat. 27th September 2014  Sun. 28th September 2014   5   Book Now »
  Brighton  Sat. 27th September 2014  Sun. 28th September 2014   6   Book Now »
  Liverpool  Mon. 29th September 2014  Tue. 30th September 2014   3   Book Now »
  Northampton  Sat. 04th October 2014  Sun. 05th October 2014   6   Book Now »
  High Wycombe  Sat. 04th October 2014  Sun. 05th October 2014   5   Book Now »
  Peterborough  Mon. 06th October 2014  Tue. 07th October 2014   4   Book Now »
  Colchester  Thu. 09th October 2014  Fri. 10th October 2014   8   Book Now »
  Worcester (Droitwich)  Sat. 11th October 2014  Sun. 12th October 2014   8   Book Now »
  Oxford  Sat. 11th October 2014  Sun. 12th October 2014   6   Book Now »
  Glasgow  Tue. 14th October 2014  Wed. 15th October 2014   8   Book Now »
  Dundee  Thu. 16th October 2014  Fri. 17th October 2014   7   Book Now »
  Aberdeen  Sat. 18th October 2014  Sun. 19th October 2014   5   Book Now »
  Stevenage  Sat. 18th October 2014  Sun. 19th October 2014   5   Book Now »
  Plymouth  Sat. 18th October 2014  Sun. 19th October 2014   8   Book Now »
  Exeter  Mon. 20th October 2014  Tue. 21st October 2014   3   Book Now »
  Bedford  Sat. 25th October 2014  Sun. 26th October 2014   7   Book Now »
  Bristol  Sat. 25th October 2014  Sun. 26th October 2014   7   Book Now »
  Gloucester  Mon. 27th October 2014  Tue. 28th October 2014   5   Book Now »
  Swansea  Thu. 30th October 2014  Fri. 31st October 2014   8   Book Now »
  Rochester - Chatham  Thu. 30th October 2014  Fri. 31st October 2014   5   Book Now »
  Ipswich  Sat. 01st November 2014  Sun. 02nd November 2014   7   Book Now »
  Newport  Sat. 01st November 2014  Sun. 02nd November 2014   6   Book Now »
  Limerick - Shannon  Tue. 04th November 2014  Wed. 05th November 2014   6   Book Now »
  Cork  Thu. 06th November 2014  Fri. 07th November 2014   7   Book Now »
  Newcastle upon Tyne (Washington)  Thu. 06th November 2014  Fri. 07th November 2014   8   Book Now »
  Hull  Sat. 08th November 2014  Sun. 09th November 2014   5   Book Now »
  Norwich  Sat. 08th November 2014  Sun. 09th November 2014   5   Book Now »
  Rotherham - Sheffield  Mon. 10th November 2014  Tue. 11th November 2014   5   Book Now »
  London - Sutton  Thu. 13th November 2014  Fri. 14th November 2014   7   Book Now »
  Preston  Sat. 15th November 2014  Sun. 16th November 2014   6   Book Now »
  Ilford  Sat. 15th November 2014  Sun. 16th November 2014   7   Book Now »
  Derry - Londonderry  Mon. 17th November 2014  Tue. 18th November 2014   8   Book Now »
  Chester  Mon. 17th November 2014  Tue. 18th November 2014   6   Book Now »
  Belfast  Thu. 20th November 2014  Fri. 21st November 2014   6   Book Now »
  Belfast  Sat. 22nd November 2014  Sun. 23rd November 2014   5   Book Now »
  Milton Keynes  Sat. 22nd November 2014  Sun. 23rd November 2014   4   Book Now »
  Cambridge  Mon. 24th November 2014  Tue. 25th November 2014   8   Book Now »
  Leicester  Mon. 24th November 2014  Tue. 25th November 2014   6   Book Now »
  Reading  Sat. 29th November 2014  Sun. 30th November 2014   7   Book Now »
  High Wycombe  Sat. 29th November 2014  Sun. 30th November 2014   7   Book Now »
  Derby - Nottingham  Tue. 02nd December 2014  Wed. 03rd December 2014   8   Book Now »
  Stoke on Trent  Tue. 02nd December 2014  Wed. 03rd December 2014   7   Book Now »
  Coventry (Nuneaton)  Thu. 04th December 2014  Fri. 05th December 2014   8   Book Now »
  Swindon  Thu. 04th December 2014  Fri. 05th December 2014   6   Book Now »
  Brighton  Thu. 04th December 2014  Fri. 05th December 2014   6   Book Now »
  Portsmouth  Sat. 06th December 2014  Sun. 07th December 2014   8   Book Now »
  Liverpool  Sat. 06th December 2014  Sun. 07th December 2014   5   Book Now »
  Luton  Sat. 06th December 2014  Sun. 07th December 2014   5   Book Now »
  Tamworth  Tue. 09th December 2014  Wed. 10th December 2014   7   Book Now »
  Manchester  Thu. 11th December 2014  Fri. 12th December 2014   5   Book Now »
  Peterborough  Thu. 11th December 2014  Fri. 12th December 2014   4   Book Now »
  Bedford  Sat. 13th December 2014  Sun. 14th December 2014   6   Book Now »
  Worcester (Droitwich)  Sat. 13th December 2014  Sun. 14th December 2014   8   Book Now »
  Telford  Sat. 13th December 2014  Sun. 14th December 2014   7   Book Now »