Booking a course:

Please choose a course using one of our tab options below.
You can select by location or by date, or to see a view of our exact
course location please see our map view.

We accept all major credit/debit cards via our secure booking server.

slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image

Book a Course

Introduction to Phlebotomy Course (GPT003)
Two day course in venepuncture leading to a Nationally Accredited Certificate, Level Three, awarding you 3 credits

 
 
«    October 2017    »
M T W T F S S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 Location  Starts  Ends  Places  Booking
  Preston  Thu. 19th October 2017  Fri. 20th October 2017   2   Book Now »
  Chester  Sat. 21st October 2017  Sun. 22nd October 2017   0   Fully Booked
  Stevenage  Sat. 21st October 2017  Sun. 22nd October 2017   2   Book Now »
  Liverpool  Mon. 23rd October 2017  Tue. 24th October 2017   2   Book Now »
  Telford  Mon. 23rd October 2017  Tue. 24th October 2017   0   Fully Booked
  Dublin, Ireland  Thu. 26th October 2017  Fri. 27th October 2017   0   Fully Booked
  Cork, Ireland  Sat. 28th October 2017  Sun. 29th October 2017   0   Fully Booked
  Dublin, Ireland  Sat. 28th October 2017  Sun. 29th October 2017   0   Fully Booked
  Dublin, Ireland  Mon. 30th October 2017  Tue. 31st October 2017   0   Fully Booked
  Rotherham - Sheffield  Tue. 31st October 2017  Wed. 01st November 2017   2   Book Now »
  Lincoln  Thu. 02nd November 2017  Fri. 03rd November 2017   2   Book Now »
  Nottingham  Sat. 04th November 2017  Sun. 05th November 2017   2   Book Now »
  Aberdeen  Mon. 06th November 2017  Tue. 07th November 2017   2   Book Now »
  Dundee  Wed. 08th November 2017  Thu. 09th November 2017   2   Book Now »
  Oxford  Sat. 11th November 2017  Sun. 12th November 2017   2   Book Now »
  Edinburgh  Sat. 11th November 2017  Sun. 12th November 2017   2   Book Now »
  Glasgow  Mon. 13th November 2017  Tue. 14th November 2017   0   Fully Booked
  Ipswich  Thu. 16th November 2017  Fri. 17th November 2017   2   Book Now »
  Folkestone  Thu. 16th November 2017  Fri. 17th November 2017   2   Book Now »
  Southend on Sea  Sat. 18th November 2017  Sun. 19th November 2017   4   Book Now »
  Newcastle upon Tyne  Thu. 23rd November 2017  Fri. 24th November 2017   2   Book Now »
  Darlington - Middlesbrough  Sat. 25th November 2017  Sun. 26th November 2017   2   Book Now »
  Bolton  Tue. 28th November 2017  Wed. 29th November 2017   2   Book Now »
  Birmingham  Thu. 30th November 2017  Fri. 01st December 2017   3   Book Now »
  Plymouth  Sat. 02nd December 2017  Sun. 03rd December 2017   3   Book Now »
  Bedford  Sat. 02nd December 2017  Sun. 03rd December 2017   3   Book Now »
  Luton  Sat. 02nd December 2017  Sun. 03rd December 2017   3   Book Now »
  Leeds - Bradford - Huddersfield  Mon. 04th December 2017  Tue. 05th December 2017   3   Book Now »
  Coventry - Nuneaton  Mon. 04th December 2017  Tue. 05th December 2017   5   Book Now »
  Hull  Wed. 06th December 2017  Thu. 07th December 2017   4   Book Now »
  Wolverhampton  Wed. 06th December 2017  Thu. 07th December 2017   2   Book Now »
  Brent Cross  Sat. 09th December 2017  Sun. 10th December 2017   3   Book Now »
  Milton Keynes  Sat. 09th December 2017  Sun. 10th December 2017   4   Book Now »
  Hemel Hempstead  Sat. 16th December 2017  Sun. 17th December 2017   3   Book Now »
  Luton  Sat. 06th January 2018  Sun. 07th January 2018   3   Book Now »
  Liverpool  Sat. 13th January 2018  Sun. 14th January 2018   5   Book Now »
  Chester  Mon. 15th January 2018  Tue. 16th January 2018   5   Book Now »
  Stoke on Trent  Wed. 17th January 2018  Thu. 18th January 2018   3   Book Now »
  Northampton  Sat. 20th January 2018  Sun. 21st January 2018   3   Book Now »
  Telford  Thu. 25th January 2018  Fri. 26th January 2018   5   Book Now »
  Birmingham  Sat. 27th January 2018  Sun. 28th January 2018   5   Book Now »
  Crawley  Tue. 30th January 2018  Wed. 31st January 2018   3   Book Now »
  Sutton  Thu. 01st February 2018  Fri. 02nd February 2018   3   Book Now »
  Milton Keynes  Sat. 03rd February 2018  Sun. 04th February 2018   4   Book Now »
  Manchester  Tue. 06th February 2018  Wed. 07th February 2018   6   Book Now »
  Leeds  Thu. 08th February 2018  Fri. 09th February 2018   6   Book Now »
  Rotherham - Sheffield  Sat. 10th February 2018  Sun. 11th February 2018   4   Book Now »
  Hull  Mon. 12th February 2018  Tue. 13th February 2018   3   Book Now »
  Lincoln  Thu. 15th February 2018  Fri. 16th February 2018   6   Book Now »
  Nottingham  Sat. 17th February 2018  Sun. 18th February 2018   6   Book Now »
  Leicester  Mon. 19th February 2018  Tue. 20th February 2018   5   Book Now »
  Swansea  Thu. 22nd February 2018  Fri. 23rd February 2018   4   Book Now »
  Cardiff  Sat. 24th February 2018  Sun. 25th February 2018   4   Book Now »
  Bedford  Sat. 24th February 2018  Sun. 25th February 2018   5   Book Now »
  Inverness  Thu. 01st March 2018  Fri. 02nd March 2018   5   Book Now »
  Aberdeen  Sat. 03rd March 2018  Sun. 04th March 2018   3   Book Now »
  Dundee  Mon. 05th March 2018  Tue. 06th March 2018   6   Book Now »
  Edinburgh  Thu. 08th March 2018  Fri. 09th March 2018   6   Book Now »
  Wolverhampton  Thu. 08th March 2018  Fri. 09th March 2018   6   Book Now »
  Glasgow  Sat. 10th March 2018  Sun. 11th March 2018   5   Book Now »
  Coventry - Nuneaton  Sat. 10th March 2018  Sun. 11th March 2018   5   Book Now »
  Swindon  Thu. 15th March 2018  Fri. 16th March 2018   5   Book Now »
  Gloucester  Sat. 17th March 2018  Sun. 18th March 2018   4   Book Now »
  Southend on Sea  Sat. 17th March 2018  Sun. 18th March 2018   5   Book Now »
  Newcastle upon Tyne  Thu. 22nd March 2018  Fri. 23rd March 2018   7   Book Now »
  Darlington - Middlesbrough  Sat. 24th March 2018  Sun. 25th March 2018   6   Book Now »
  Luton  Sat. 07th April 2018  Sun. 08th April 2018   6   Book Now »
  Rochester - Chatham  Tue. 10th April 2018  Wed. 11th April 2018   4   Book Now »
  Cork, Ireland  Tue. 17th April 2018  Wed. 18th April 2018   3   Book Now »
  Limerick, Ireland  Thu. 19th April 2018  Fri. 20th April 2018   5   Book Now »
  Dublin, Ireland  Sat. 21st April 2018  Sun. 22nd April 2018   3   Book Now »
  Derry - Londonderry  Tue. 24th April 2018  Wed. 25th April 2018   3   Book Now »
  Belfast  Thu. 26th April 2018  Fri. 27th April 2018   3   Book Now »
  Birmingham  Sat. 05th May 2018  Sun. 06th May 2018   5   Book Now »
  Brighton - Worthing  Mon. 14th May 2018  Tue. 15th May 2018   4   Book Now »
  Ipswich  Sat. 26th May 2018  Sun. 27th May 2018   5   Book Now »
  Brent Cross  Wed. 30th May 2018  Thu. 31st May 2018   4   Book Now »